Comets Invite 17s All-Tournament Team

The Minnesota Pump N Run won seven games at this year's Minnesota Comets Invitational by an average of 29 points a contest. Leading the way was DeLaSalle forward Jonah Travis as well as St. Paul Johnson wing Roosevelt Scott who flashed the improvements in his game all weekend long. It was the second straight season the Pump N Run won this event.
First Team
Jonah Travis - MN Pump N Run (DeLaSalle) (MVP)
Jake White - 43 Hoops (Chaska)
Marquel Curtis - 43 Hoops (Robbinsdale Armstrong)
Drew Preiner - MN Heat Elite (Tartan)
Roosevelt Scott - MN Pump N Run (St. Paul Johnson)
Second Team
Kyle Noreen - MN Pump N Run (Minnesota Transitions)
Alex Richter - MN Pump N Run (Lakeville South)
Blake Maslonkowski - Minnesota Comets Elite (St. Cloud Apollo)
Joe Hanstad - ECI Prospects (Dickinson - ND)
Seth Hinrichs - Minnesota Comets Elite (MACCRAY)
Third Team
Ross Travis - 43 Hoops (Chaska)
Joel Lindberg - MN Pump N Run (Superior - WI)
Spencer Pankonin - MN Heat Elite (Lakeville South)
Terez Van Pelt - Fury Blue (Park Center)
Aaron Ziman - Fury Gold (St. Louis Park)
Fourth Team
Landon Busch - South Dakota Heat (Brookings - SD)
Keanu Glover - Minnesota Select I (Robbinsdale Armstrong)
Rob Daul - MN Heat Elite (Hill-Murray)
Freddie Young - 43 Hoops (Brooklyn Center)
Mike Stephens - Minnesota Comets Elite - (Big Lake)