football Edit

Pulley Invite - All Tournament Team

Players from Texas PRO highlight this year's all-tournament team as the combo of Dallas and Houston area players led the squad to an undefeated record improving their record to 36-1 this season. Runners up were the St. Louis Eagles while the KC Pump N Run and Playground Elite came in as semi-finalists.
First Team
Isaiah Austin - Texas Pro
Danuel House- Texas Pro
Cameron Biedscheid - St. Louis Eagles
Gavin Thurman - KC Pump N Run
Duane Wilson - Playground Elite
Second Team
Branford Jones - Texas PRO
Jordan Rouse - Playground Elite
Craig Nicholson - KC Pump N Run
Jordon Granger - St. Louis Eagles
Cory Arentsen - St. Louis Eagles
Third Team
Jeremy King - Texas PRO
Casey Schilling - Dakota Schoolers
Isaiah Zierden - Howard Pulley
Casey Kasperbauer - Kingdom Hoops
Jalen Bradley - Team Nebraska
Team Four
Tyus Jones - Howard Pulley
Tyler Vaughan - Minnesota Comets
George Funtarov - KC Pump N Run
Emmanuel Mudiay - Texas Pro
Arroyo Edwards - Playground Elite